You are here

Faculty & Staff

Junk, Thomas
Department Head

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 203
Phone: (337) 482-6735
E-mail: junk@louisiana.edu

Broussard, Mary V. (Ginger)
Departmental Secretary

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 202
Phone: (337) 482-6734
E-mail: chemistrydept@louisiana.edu

BattagliaDena
Chemist II
Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 121
Phone: (337) 482-5670
E-mail: dena@louisiana.edu

Gallo, August A. 
Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 137
Phone: (337) 482-6734
E-mail: gallo@louisiana.edu

 

Highland, Zachary
Instructor
Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 218
Phone: (337) 482-5683
Email: zachary.highland@louisiana.edu

 


 

Knierim, Kathleen D.
Associate Professor

Office: Montomery Hall, Room 136
Phone: (337) 482-5680
E-mail: knierim@louisiana.edu

Leonard, Andrea
Master Instructor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 216
Phone: (337) 482-5674
E-mail: leonard.chemistry@louisiana.edu

Liu, Yuemin
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 125
Phone: (337)-482-5673
Email: yueminl@louisiana.edu

 



 

Louka, Febee
Associate Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 124
Phone: (337) 482-5671

Massoud, Salah S.
Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 220
Phone: (337) 482-5672
E-mail: ssmassoud@louisiana.edu

Owuor, Elizabeth A. 
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 219
Phone: (337) 482-6737
E-mail: eowuor@louisiana.edu

Simon, Ryan
Instructor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 216
Phone: (337) 482-5081
E-mail: ryansimon@louisiana.edu

Srivastava, Radhey S.
Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 215
Phone: (337) 482-5677
E-mail: rss@louisiana.edu

 

Stepney, Shirley
Laboratory Technician

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 233
Phone: (337) 482-6736
E-mail: stepney.chemistry@louisiana.edu

Taylor, Eric
Associate Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 111
Phone: (337) 482-6738
E-mail: ertaylor@louisiana.edu

Wang, Yu
Assistant Professor
Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 130
Email: yuwang@louisiana.edu



 

Yan, Hui
Assistant Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 135
Phone: (337) 482-9061
Email: huiyan@louisiana.edu

Xu, Wu
Associate Professor

Office: Montgomery Hall, Room 138 or 236(lab)
Phone: (337) 482-5684
E-mail: wu.xu@louisiana.edu

 Perkins, Richard S.
Professor -- Retired
E-mail: perkinschem@louisiana.edu
 

Braun, Robert
Professor -- Retired

E-mail: rdbraun@louisiana.edu